Friday, June 14

Follow the Prophet... On FACEBOOK

There are now official Facebook pages for the First Presidency and Quorum of the Twelve. The pages are maintained on their behalf by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Please share these with your youth!

Some of them can be a little tricky to find, so here are the links:

President Thomas S. Monson
President Henry B. Eyring
President Dieter F. Uchtdorf

Elder Russell M. Nelson
Elder Dallin H. Oaks
Elder M. Russell Ballard
Elder Robert D. Hales
Elder Jeffrey R. Holland
Elder David A. Bednar
Elder Quentin L. Cook
Elder D. Todd Christofferson
Elder Neil L. Andersen
Ronald A Rasband
Gary E Stevenson
Dale G Renlund


lee woo said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
andrea chiu said...

There are times that we encounter fear and disappointments in life yet we still manage to stand up straight and face it rather that being silent. That was a very good example of being a brave person. Well, I would like to thank you for sharing a very good article it is very much appreciated, good job! You can visit my site too if you want. Have a great day!